Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
U.S. flag
An official website of the United States government
ORD only    All VA Research websites

Office of Research & Development

print icon sign up for VA Research updates

VA Central IRB Administration

The VA Central IRB Administration office is the office that provides support for the VA Central Institutional Review Board (IRB).  The contact information for VA CIRB personnel is below. 

VA Central IRB Director and Administrators

Don E. Workman, PhD
VA IRB Network Director
Don.Workman@va.gov

Christie O'Brien
VA Central IRB Administrator
Christie.O'Brien@va.gov

Jessica Kroll, MA, CIP
VA Central IRB
Administrator
Jessica.kroll@va.gov

Estela Hamblen, MHA
VA Central IRB Administrator
Estela.Hamblen@va.gov

VA Central IRB Managers and Staff

Mary Eckart
VA Central IRB Manager
Mary.Eckart@va.gov

Chelle Yin
VA Central IRB Manager
Chelle.Yin@va.gov

Rishima Weston
VA Central IRB Manager
Rishima.weston@va.gov

Kendra Clarke
VA Central IRB Manager
Kendra.Clarke2@va.gov

Hector Ramirez
VA Central IRB Manager
Hector.Ramirez@va.gov

Lindsey Martin
VA Central IRB Program Specialist
Lindsey.Martin2@va.gov

Samantha McBride
VA Central IRB Admin Support
Samantha.mcbride@va.gov

Jennifer Ransom
VA Central IRB Manager
Jennifer.Ransom@va.gov



Questions about the R&D website? Email the Web Team.

Any health information on this website is strictly for informational purposes and is not intended as medical advice. It should not be used to diagnose or treat any condition.