Office of Research & Development

ORD Central Office Contacts

Program Leadership, Development, and Direction

Timothy O'Leary, M.D., Ph.D.
Chief Research and Development Officer (CRADO)
202-443-5602
timothy.oleary@va.gov

Holly Birdsall, M.D., Ph.D.
Deputy CRADO
202-443-5603
birdsall.hollyh@va.gov

Marisue Cody Ph.D.
Director of Research Operations
202-443-5681
marisue.cody@va.gov

Website Issues or Questions

ORD Web Team
ORD.web@va.gov

Administrative

Pauline Cilladi-Rehrer, MBA
Special Assistant to the CRADO
202-443-5607
pauline.cilladi-rehrer@va.gov

Stephanie-Lea Matulich
Staff Assistant to CRADO
202-443-5609
stephanie.matulich@va.gov

Stephen C. Herring
Director of Communication
410-962-1800 ext 289
Stephen.Herring@va.gov

Ralph G. DePalma, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Special Operations Officer
202-443-5612
ralph.depalma@va.gov

Christine Amereihn
VA Research Week Contact
410-962-1800 ext 273
christine.amereihn@va.gov

IT issues

Darryl McGraw
IT Director, OI&T
202-443-5665
darryl.mcgraw@va.gov

Finance

S. Allen Dunlow
Director of Finance
202-443-5624
allen.dunlow@va.gov

LeAnne Mason
Deputy Director of Finance
(202) 443-5632
leanne.mason@va.gov

Georgette Njemanze,BS
Budget Analyst
202-443-5630
georgette.njemanze@va.gov

Darryl "Tom" Soli
Budget Analyst
202-443-5746
Darryl.soli@va.gov

Rebecca Crawford
Management and Program Analyst
202-443-5626
Rebecca.crawford@va.gov

Casey Evans
Management and Program Analyst
202-443-5839
casey.evans@va.gov

Deborah Allen
Budget Analyst
202-443-5694
deborah.allen8@va.gov

Gregory Johnson
Management & Program Analyst
202-443-5627
gregory.johnson@va.gov

Mary Jones, MBA
Management & Program Analyst
202-443-5628
mary.jones@va.gov

Matthew Verna
Management & Program Analyst
202-443-5633
matthew.verna@va.gov