Talk to the Veterans Crisis Line now
U.S. flag
An official website of the United States government

Office of Research & Development

print icon sign up for VA Research updates

ORD Central Office Contacts

Program Leadership, Development, and Direction

Rachel B. Ramoni, D.M.D., Sc.D.
Chief Research & Development Officer
rachel.ramoni@va.gov

Wendy Tenhula, PhD
Deputy Chief Research & Development Officer
202-461-4167
wendy.tenhula@va.gov

R. Carlton Andrews
Staff Assistant to CRADO/Deputy CRADO
202-443-5731
rufus.andrews@va.gov

Marisue Cody Ph.D.
Director of Research Operations
202-443-5681
marisue.cody@va.gov

Website Issues or Questions

ORD Web Team
ORD.web@va.gov

Administrative

Ralph G. DePalma, M.D., F.A.C.S.
Special Operations Officer
202-443-5612
ralph.depalma@va.gov

VA Research Week Contact
443-759-3458
ORDMedia@va.gov

Finance

S. Allen Dunlow
Director of Finance
202-443-5624
allen.dunlow@va.gov

Deborah Allen
Budget Analyst
202-443-5694
deborah.allen8@va.gov

Gregory Johnson
Management & Program Analyst
202-443-5627
gregory.johnson@va.gov

Danna Bastien, MA
HSR&D ORD Finance Budget Analyst
202-461-9791
danna.bastien@va.gov


Questions about the R&D website? Email the Web Team.

Any health information on this website is strictly for informational purposes and is not intended as medical advice. It should not be used to diagnose or treat any condition.